• Home
  • Unidades e Representantes
Unidades Unidades

Unidades

Unidades Unidades

Representantes

Celso Luiz Francisco Barboza

E-mail

celso@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(81) 99758-3736

Tel/Fax

(81) 3453-4565

CEP

50.670-370

Cidade/Estado

Recife - Pernambuco

Endereço

Rua Manoel Joaquim de Alameida, 231, APT. 303 – Iputinga

Marcio Reato

E-mail

marcio@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(11) 99977-2935

Tel/Fax

(11) 4368-4523

Cidade/Estado

São paulo – São Paulo

Matheus Tomaz

E-mail

matheus@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(19) 98262-6252

Cidade/Estado

Campinas - SP

Milton Froes

E-mail

milton@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(51) 98342-5599

Cep

95.840-000

Cidade/Estado

Triunfo - Rio Grande do Sul

Endereço

Rua dos Pinheiros – Sala 03

Guilherme Ottavio de Souza Silva

E-mail

guilherme@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(31) 98702-1870

Cep

35.171-030

Cidade/Estado

Coronel Fabriciano - Minas Gerais

Endereço

Rua Silicio

Paulo Roberto dos Santos Lima

E-mail

paulolima@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(41) 99914-2070

Tel/Fax

(41) 3343-8184

Cep

80.610-030

Cidade/Estado

Curitiba - Paraná

Endereço

Rua Amazonas, 1030 – apto. 22B – Agua Verde

Paulo Roberto Nascimento

E-mail

paulo.nascimento@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(27) 99971-1416

Cidade/Estado

Vila Velha - Espírito Santo

Rui Spessoto

E-mail

rui@bahiacontrol.com.br

Cel

(71) 99404-9797

Cidade/Estado

Aracaju/Sergipe

Walter Vinicius Vieira

Cidade/Estado

Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Email

walter@bahiacontrol.com.br

Celular

(21) 96445-3798

Tel/Fax

(21) 2532-4277

CEP

20.011-001

Endereço

Rua da Assembleia, 93 - SL 1603 – Centro